SALES@LIQUIDMOVERS.CO.ZA   |   B-BBEE LEVEL 3  |  ENQUIRIES@LIQUIDMOVERS.CO.ZA

OUR NATIONAL FOOTPRINT

JOHANNESBURG

Tel: +27 11 708 0600/ 08/ 13
Email: enquiries@liquidmovers.co.za
Address: 1024 Schooner Ave, Laser Park, Honeydew 2040

Pump Specialists Contact Details:

Brenda: +27 60 711 8037 | sales@liquidmovers.co.za
Gary: +27 71 351 6600 | Gary@liquidmovers.co.za
Duane: +27 71 383 4571 | Duane@liquidmovers.co.za
Roland: +27 82 572 8283 | Roland@liquidmovers.co.za
Hein: hein@liquidmovers.co.za

JHB MAP

RUSTENBURG

Tel: +27 10 865 0425
Email: Rustenburg@liquidmovers.co.za
Address: Unit 3B 97 Hefer Street, Phitaba Industrial Park

Pump Specialists Contact Details:
Gerhard: +27 66 307 5044 | Gerhard@liquidmovers.co.za
Christie: +27 67 027 6441 | Christie@liquidmovers.co.za

DURBAN

Tel: +27 31 701 5933 | +27 31 702 5933
Email: Durban@liquidmovers.co.za
Address: 36 Ivy Park, Ivy Road, Pinetown, Kwa Zulu Natal

Pump Specialists Contact Details:
Corbyn Gould: +27 76 119 9594 | Corbyn@liquidmovers.co.za
Gregory Joseph: +27 72 177 9607 | Gregory@liquidmovers.co.za
Neil Hawthrone: +27 71 386 6747 | Neil@liquidmovers.co.za

Durban map

CAPE TOWN

Tel: +27 21 981 9123 | +27 21 981 6501
Address: Unit 14 Platinum Business Park, Taurus Road, Brackenfell

Pump Specialists Contact Details:
Gert Fourie: +27 64 756 3413 | gert@liquidmovers.co.za
Nathan Lind: Nathan@liquidmovers.co.za

Cape Town

Need help selecting the RIGHT pump for your SPECIFIC application?

Complete & return the Pump selection document below and one of our pump specialists will be in touch with you shortly. 

GET IN TOUCH

1 + 12 =

 Co. Reg. 2003/007764/07  |  LEVEL 3 B-BBEE  |  VAT No: 4570159220